For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Deleting Runs

This feature allows you to permanently remove a run from our Dashboard

To delete a run, go to the Run Details page and click on the Advanced tab.

Run summary view

Then, click on the Delete Run button to confirm.

Delete run button

Last updated

Was this helpful?